Albion Park C.C.
2010-11 Award Winners

Major Award Winners

Clubperson Of The Year Tom King Trophy               Warren Campion
All Rounder Of The Year Brian Raftery Trophy               Mark McMillian
Most Professional Trainer Mick Farrelly Trophy                   Matt Burns
Rookie Of The Year Geoff and Joy Turner Trophy       Lewis Hazleton
Best Junior In Grade Dennis Cranston Trophy                     Jye Fisher
Junior Cricketer Of The Year Fogwell Trophy                        Jye Fisher
Encouragement Award Joss Pearson Trophy                Riley Herbert

1st Grade
Player of the Year                                                         Warren Campion
Batting Aggregate                                       Warren Campion 406 runs
Batting Average                           Warren Campion 406 runs @ 27.06
Bowling Aggregate                                           Jesse Hancock 13 wkts
Bowling Average                                Jesse Hancock 13wkts @ 10.00
Fielding Award                                                              Stephen Hopkins
Team Player                                                                   Warren Campion

2nd Grade
Player of the Year                                                                   Glen Bridge
Batting Aggregate                                                 Glen Bridge 277 runs
Batting Average                              Scott Coombes 180 runs @ 25.71
Bowling Aggregate                                                    Matt Burns 18 wkts
Bowling Average                                          Nick Bruce 16 wkts @ 8.93
Fielding Award                                                                         Kyle Stokes
Team Player                                                                            Glen Bridge

3rd Grade
Player of the Year                                                                   Blake Short
Batting Aggregate                                                  Blake Short 177 runs
Batting Average                                        Jye Fisher 152 runs @ 25.33
Bowling Aggregate                                                   Blake Short 18 wkts
Bowling Average                                Ricky Mackaway 15 wkts @ 24.4
Fielding Award                                                                         Blake Short
Team Player                                                                        Lyndon Jones

4th Grade
Player of the Year                                                              Mark McMillian
Batting Aggregate                                            Mark McMillian 741 runs
Batting Average                                  Mark McMillian 741 runs @ 57.0
Bowling Aggregate                                               Brad Herbert 23 wkts
Bowling Average                                Mark McMillian 12 wkts @ 11.83
Fielding Award                                                                 Damien Power
Team Player                                                                           Mal Herbert